Local Representative

Find a Local Representative

Bagcraft Headquarters:
3900 West 43rd Street
Chicago, Illinois 60632

Phone: 800-621-8468, 773-254-8000
Fax: 773-254-8204

Commercial Sales:

Western Region:

Chuck Hathaway
Vice President of Sales- West
Chuck.Hathaway@Novolex.com

David Morgan
Director North-West
David.Morgan@Novolex.com

Nick Davison
Director South-West
Nick.Davison@Novolex.com

Drew Weems
Director Mid-West
Drew.Weems@Novolex.com

Eastern Region:

Jim Eaton
Vice President of Sales- East
Jim.Eaton@Novolex.com

Josh Crittenden
Director North-East/International
Josh.Crittenden@Novolex.com

Matt Perret
Director South-East
Matt.Perret@Novolex.com

Nick Shymanski
Director North-East
Nick.Shymanski@Novolex.com


Foodservice Chain Sales:

Western Region:

Mark Wilcox
Vice President of Sales
Mark.Wilcox@Novolex.com

Eastern Region:

Rick Brown
Vice President of Sales
Rick.Brown@Novolex.com



Processor Sales: Jon Wood Jon.Wood@Novolex.com

Supermarket Sales: Jeff Beamer Jeff.Beamer@Novolex.com